kony kuriosity

okay, this is going to be my first post where i require real feedback. my choice will be posted on a blog at a later time. should i see this kony 2012 viral video that every one is talking about?? is it even worth my time and effort? my sister wont shut up about it. she goes on and on about what he is doing and that i should watch it but it’s so sad. what’s the purpose? it’s just a video? how will my watching it do anything? i am not the government, there is no way i could help, so is it worth my viewing? i am asking an honest question on this one. it seems to me that a lot of people are viewing it because it’s trending, because it’s cool and everyone else is doing it, so why shouldn’t i? i’m not going to just look at something and have my heart torn to pieces just because it’s a fad. it all comes back to that old saying, “if your friend told you to jump off a bridge would you?” should i? what are all of your opinions on what is on the video? are there any of you out there like me who have ‘kony kuriosity’? you want to know what all the buzz is about, but is it even worth it? based on the opinions that i get on this particular post will i will i not decide to cure my kony kuriosity. but i need some valid and valuable opinions here people. speak your mind. tell me what you need to say about this video. i’m craving a good opinion showdown!!

 

signed

violet

One thought on “kony kuriosity

  1. Pingback: Kuriose Polizeikontrolle « Reichsbürgerbrief Fürst Norbert Schittke

Leave a Reply

